top of page

Activities and Assessment

Updated: Aug 4, 2019

I am glad we have developed our online course using steps. The Learning Outcomes 3 Column Table and UbD have helped me a lot because they come with a very specific structure of what you expect with the class. However, completing the detailed outline, even with the help of instructional design principles, has been very hard! What activities to add, assignments, discussions, resources … It has been challenging for me to imagine everything while keeping in mind that this is online so I won’t have face-to-face contact with the students, and they might never meet each other either. The fact that we are taking the Instructional Design and Online Learning course online has helped me add some materials and to have a more clear idea on how to structure things. This course has made me ask, how can we better serve the Hispanic population if we are lacking resources? It is a real struggle.


But, the learning is happening and I love it!




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page